Contact Us

Have something you need to talk to us about?


Drop us an email: infois@intellisound.net
Give us a call: (828) 210-9000
Send us a Fax: (828) 210-9004


Or feel free to email us directly

Joe Scott - President
jscott@intellisound.net

Mariah Gunther - Vice President of Operations
mgunther@intellisound.net

Bruce Bijesse - Vice President of Engineering/Sales
bbijesse@intellisound.net

Dean Dragonetti - Account Executive
ddragonetti@intellisound.net

Kellie Stowe - Account Services Manager
kstowe@intellisound.net

Bryan White - Audio Engineer
bwhite@intellisound.net

Rob Gray - Audio Engineer
rgray@intellisound.net



If you live in the Asheville area, or are planning a visit, you're more than welcome to drop by and see us. We are located at:


82 Patton Avenue, Suite 620
Asheville, NC 28801